Looking Dapper

Today Finn decided to dress up…enough with the cute little onesies and their silly sayings (my fav was yesterday’s “Bananas Over Mommy”)…he requested the tie (Thanks, Cass!). I’m becoming tired of wearing pj’s all day myself, so I’ve ventured back into “real shirts”  and jeans. No, not my pre-pregnancy jeans. Dang. Funny how I get more done around the house when I’m not wearing sweats.

Below: Enjoy the myriad of emotions Finn experienced in a matter of seconds. This kid’s expressive! If you click through them quickly, it resembles the cartoon flip books I used to make and sell out of my locker in middle school. Balloon squishy balls and Extra sugar free gum were also for sale.

10 thoughts on “Looking Dapper

  1. Besides his mother and father, he must be channeling his Aunt Janie’s fashion sense…because Aunt Owl would gladly sport a onsie every day!

  2. He is so cute! I can’t decide who he looks like. I think he is a beautiful combination of both his mom and dad! Hugs and kisses to you all!

  3. Such a cutie! What great expressions and he is looking very dapper in his tie! Glad you shared the pictures.

    Rhonda Nance

  4. Thanks for sharing your story. I knew Joey (and his sister) at OBU and have just found your blog. It is good to be able to pray with you and the multitude of others who care about your sweet little Finn. And yes, he does look awfully dapper in that little tie!!

Leave a Reply

